17.9 C
Johannesburg
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Advertisement

Reach Decision-Makers through the medium that provides decision-makers with Management information they can use!

bbrief & BusinessBrief – is an African-based content forum that provides:

• Professionals;
• Decision-makers;
• Business Owners;
• Directors;
• Executives;
• Managers;
• Consultants;
• Academics;

…access to the latest management information that will assist in their decision-making.

RATE CARDS [2017]

bbrief – online

  • daily articles
  • Sponsored articles – see online rate card
  • PodCasts
  • VidCasts
  • Book Reviews
  • BusinessBrief magazine

BusinessBrief magazine – print & digital

EXPECTED CIRCULATION – [PRINT & DIGITAL] +29,000
ABC – Audit Bureau of Circulation – December 2016
LARGEST paid-for business magazine in South Africa
SOLD DIGITAL COPIES 20,038
SOLD PRINT COPIES 6,302
TOTAL SOLD COPIES 26,340
CONTROLLED FREE COPIES 2,038
TOTAL ABC CIRCULATION 28,378

PLEASE NOTE

  • Accredited by 24 Professional Bodies & Institutions for CPD (Continuing Professional Development)
  • Used by a number of business schools, universities and training organisations
  • Available in over 20 Airport Lounges

DEADLINES [2017]

EDITION EDITORIAL (FEATURE) ADVERT BOOKINGS ADVERT MATERIAL ON SHELVES
February/March 2017 Friday 6 January Monday 16 January Friday 20 January Monday 6 February
April/May 2017 Friday 3 March Monday 13 March Friday 17 March Monday 3 April
June/July 2017 Friday 28 April Monday 8 May Friday 12 May Monday 29 May
August/September 2017 Friday 30 June Monday 10 July Friday 14 July Monday 31 July
October/November 2017 Friday 1 September Monday 11 September Friday 15 September Monday 2 October
December/January 2017/18 Friday 28 October Monday 7 November Friday 11 November Monday 28 November

EDITORIAL

Articles, Podcasts and Vidcasts are contributed by professionals, consultants and academics in an easy to digest style – free of jargon, buzzwords, legalese and techno-clutter.

The site and magazine contains the following sections:

  • Viewpoint
  • Management
  • Education & Training
  • Legal
  • Tax
  • Finance & Equity
  • Assets & Investments
  • Banking & Insurance
  • Marketing & Selling
  • Human Capital
  • Information Technology
  • Process & Operations
  • Features – see below

PLUS Travel and Leisure, Gadgets, Book Reviews and fantastic Giveaways

FEATURES [2017]

EDITION
February/March 2017 ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL
April/May 2017 THE DIGITAL WORKPLACE
June/July 2017 THE INNOVATOR
August/September 2017 GREENING YOUR BUSINESS
October/November 2017 YOUR WEALTH
December/January 2017/18 PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION & CAREERS

Advertisement Enquiry