19.1 C
Johannesburg
Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Advertisement

Reach decision-makers through the medium that provides business owners, executives & professionals with Management information they can use!


Business Communications Combo – Easter

CLICK HERE


bbrief & BusinessBrief – is an African-based content forum that provides:

• Professionals;
• Decision-makers;
• Business Owners;
• Directors;
• Executives;
• Managers;
• Consultants;
• Academics;

…access to the latest management information that will assist in their decision-making.

RATE CARD [2022]

  • BusinessBrief magazine 
  • bbrief online 
  • bbrief Newsletter

Click here to download

bbrief – online

BusinessBrief magazine

EXPECTED CIRCULATION – [DIGITAL] +30,000
ABC – Audit Bureau of Circulation – December 2021
LARGEST paid-for business magazine in South Africa
SOLD DIGITAL COPIES 29,575
SOLD PRINT COPIES
TOTAL SOLD COPIES 29,575
CONTROLLED FREE COPIES 2,513
TOTAL ABC CIRCULATION 32,088

PLEASE NOTE

  • Accredited by over 20 Professional Bodies & Institutions for CPD (Continuing Professional Development)
  • Used by a number of business schools, universities and training organisations
  • Available in over 20 Airport Lounges

DEADLINES [2022]

EDITION EDITORIAL ADVERT BOOKINGS ADVERT MATERIAL ON SHELVES
February/March 2022 Friday 7 January Monday 24 January Tuesday 25 January Wednesday 2 February
April/May 2022 Friday 4 March Monday 21 March Tuesday 22 March Wednesday 6 April
June/July 2022 Friday 6 May Monday 23 May Tuesday 24 May Wednesday 1 June
August/September 2022 Friday 8 July Monday 25 July Tuesday 26 July Wednesday 3 August
October/November 2022 Friday 9 September Monday 26 September Tuesday 27 September Wednesday 5 October
December/January 2022/23 Friday 11 November Monday 21 November Tuesday 22 November Wednesday 30 November

EDITORIAL

Articles, Podcasts and Vidcasts are contributed by professionals, consultants and academics in an easy to digest style – free of jargon, buzzwords, legalese and techno-clutter.

The site and magazine contains the following sections:

  • Viewpoint
  • Management
  • Education & Training
  • Legal
  • Tax
  • Finance & Equity
  • Assets & Investments
  • Banking & Insurance
  • Marketing & Selling
  • Human Capital
  • Technology
  • Process & Operations

PLUS Travel and Leisure, Gadgets, Book Reviews and fantastic Giveaways



 

Advertisement Enquiry

    Member Login

    Forgot Password?

    Join Us

    Password Reset
    Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

    phim sex, porn, xnxx, xxx, porn, javhd, jav, jav uncensored, jav censored, 成人片, porno